Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, Apr 30
After-School Detention
-
Fishbowl
Wed, May 1
School Board Training
-
1205 Bluffs Pkwy (1205 Bluffs Pkwy, Canton, Georgia 30114)
Thu, May 2
After-School Detention
-
Fishbowl
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
After-School Detention
-
Fishbowl
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
After-School Detention
-
Fishbowl
School Board Meeting
-
1205 Bluffs Pkwy (1205 Bluffs Pkwy, Canton, Georgia 30114)
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Wed, May 22
ESOL Parent Meeting
-
Hultquist Room - 811
Thu, May 23
Graduation- iGrad Virtual Academy
-
11905 Highway 92 Woodstock, Georgia 30188
Graduation- Etowah High School
-
11905 Highway 92 Woodstock, Georgia 30188
Graduation- Creekview High School
-
11905 Highway 92 Woodstock, Georgia 30188
Fri, May 24
PTSA Sponsored 8th Grade Breakfast
-
Cafe
Graduation- Cherokee High School
-
11905 Highway 92 Woodstock, Georgia 30188
Graduation- River Ridge High School
-
11905 Highway 92 Woodstock, Georgia 30188
Sat, May 25
Graduation- Woodstock High School
-
11905 Highway 92 Woodstock, Georgia 30188
Graduation- Sequoyah High School
-
11905 Highway 92 Woodstock, Georgia 30188
Sun, May 26

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • CCSD

2023-24 School Year Calendar - amended to designate March 12, 2024 as a Remote Learning Day (schools are used as polling sites and this is the date of the Presidential Primary) and May 21, 2024 as a Remote Learning Day (schools are used as polling sites and this is the date of the Georgia State Primary).

2024-25 School Year Calendar

For events and iCal access, go to this page 

2023-24 Testing Calendar

2023-24 School Start & End Times

CCSD's Balanced Calendar