Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Faculty/Staff Alphabetical

Name Position Email
Adams, Aimee Special Education Facilitator Aimee.Adams@cherokeek12.net
Adrian, Stephanie Speech/Language Stephanie.Adrian@cherokeek12.net
Alderfer, Alison Science Alison.Alderfer@cherokeek12.net
Allen, Kristy Literature Composition Kristy.Allen@cherokeek12.net
Bobo, Lia Social Studies Lia.Bobo@cherokeek12.net
Bottoms, Marcy Math Marcy.Bottoms@cherokeek12.net
Brough, Susan Band Susan.Brough@cherokeek12.net
Burns, Lisa Instructional Lead Strategist Lisa.Burns@cherokeek12.net
Calabrese, Mindee Social Studies Mindee.Calabrese@cherokeek12.net
Callahan, Jessie Literature Composition Jessie.Callahan@cherokeek12.net
Campbell, Dennis Special Education Dennis.Campbell@cherokeek12.net
Campbell, Jennifer Computer Science Jennifer.Campbell@cherokeek12.net
Carlson, Jessica Science Jessica.Carlson@cherokeek12.net 
Carroll, Laure Paraprofessional (Adapt Program) Laure.Carroll@cherokeek12.net
Carwile, Andrew Special Education Andrew.Carwile@cherokeek12.net
Chestang, Amanda Social Studies Amanda.Chestang@cherokeek12.net
Christian, Tim Orchestra/Music Tim.Christian@cherokeek12.net
Coleman, Amanda Literature Composition Amanda.Coleman@cherokeek12.net
Couch, Bekki Math Bekki.Couch@cherokeek12.net
Couch, Pam Special Education Pamela.Couch@cherokeek12.net
Cox, Carson Counselor Carson.Cox-Newberry@cherokeek12.net
Craig, Day Science Day.Craig@cherokeek12.net
Dangar, Paula Media Specialist Paula.Dangar@cherokeek12.net
DaSantos, Natalie Science Natalie.DaSantos@cherokeek12.net
Deal, Patricia Science Patricia.Deal@cherokeek12.net
DeSanctis, Linda Special Education Linda.DeSanctis@cherokeek12.net
Diss, Mark Engineering and Technology Mark.Diss@cherokeek12.net
Duke, Krista Math Krista.Duke@cherokeek12.net
Dye, Kim Literature Composition Kimberly.Dye@cherokeek12.net
Edwards, Sarah Literature Composition Sarah.Edwards@cherokeek12.net
Elliott, Doug Careers Doug.Elliott@cherokeek12.net
Evans, Jennifer Social Studies Jennifer.Evans@cherokeek12.net
Freunscht, Kyle Social Studies Kyle.Freunscht@cherokeek12.net
Garcia, Elia Special Education Elia.Garcia@cherokeek12.net
Griffin, Erin Science Erin.Griffin@cherokeek12.net
Guglielmo, Laura Paraprofessional Laura.Guglielmo@cherokeek12.net
Gorczyca, Lisa Paraprofessional (Compass Program) Lisa.Gorczyca@cherokeek12.net
Graham, Joan Assistant Principal Joan.Graham@cherokeek12.net
Hard, Donna Paraprofessional Donna.Hard@cherokeek12.net
Harper, Misty Science Misty.Harper@cherokeek12.net
Helmuth, Courtney Science Courtney.Helmuth@cherokeek12.net
Herrera, Laura Social Studies Laura.Herrera@cherokeek12.net
Hester, Jake Boys PE Jacob.Hester@cherokeek12.net
Horton, Sebrina Math Sebrina.Horton@cherokeek12.net
Hultquist, Valerie ESOL Valerie.Hultquist@cherokeek12.net
Hutcheson, Stephanie Special Education Stephanie.Hutcheson@cherokeek12.net
Hutto, Teresa STEM Teresa.Hutto@cherokeek12.net
Jackson, Bo Math Brian.Jackson@cherokeek12.net
Jackson, Bonnie Math Bonnie.Jackson@cherokeek12.net
Jasman, Courtney Math Courtney.Jasman@cherokeek12.net
Jones, Jennifer Literature Composition JenniferJ.Jones@cherokeek12.net
Jorczak, Betsy Family and Consumer Science Betsy.Jorczak@cherokeek12.net
Kaudy, Tammy Front Office Tammy.Kaudy@cherokeek12.net
Kerr, Misty Math Misty.Kerr@cherokeek12.net
Koger, Laurie Paraprofessional (Reach Program) Laurie.Koger@cherokeek12.net
Kyle, Sydney Reach Program Sydney.Kyle@cherokeek12.net
Ligon, Mary Front Office Mary.Ligon@cherokeek12.net
Lynch, Christine Nurse Christine.Lynch@cherokeek12.net
Malcolm, Katie Special Education Katie.Malcolm@cherokeek12.net
Malecek, Megan Social Studies Megan.Malecek@cherokeek12.net
Marble, Syretha Girls PE Syretha.Marble@cherokeek12.net
Martin, Josh Assistant Principal Josh.Martin@cherokeek12.net
Mason, Lindsay Science Lindsey.Mason@cherokeek12.net
McClellan, Patricia Cafeteria Manager Patricia.McClellan@cherokeek12.net
Mitchell, David Technology David.Mitchell@cherokeek12.net
Morris, Keisha Literature Composition Keisha.Morris@cherokeek12.net
Mynatt, Melissa Registrar Melissa.Mynatt@cherokeek12.net
Neidlinger, Stephanie Front Office Stephanie.Neidlinger@cherokeek12.net
Nelson, Jessica Special Education Jessica.Nelson@cherokeek12.net
Neubert, Paula Social Studies Paula.Neubert@cherokeek12.net
Obert-Thorn, Lisa Special Education Lisa.Obert-Thorn@cherokeek12.net
Owens, Lee Ann Math LeeAnn.Owens@cherokeek12.net
Pendergraft, Jacob Social Studies Jacob.Pendergraft@cherokeek12.net
Pennington, Isabelle Literature Composition Isabelle.Pennington@cherokeek12.net
Petersen, Amanda Special Education Amanda.Petersen@cherokeek12.net
Peterson, Calie Literature Composition Calie.Peterson@cherokeek12.net
Pichon, Cassie Science Cassie.Pichon@cherokeek12.net
Poje, DeDee Special Education Dedee.Poje@cherokeek12.net
Powell, Leslie Science Leslie.Powell@cherokeek12.net
Pruitt, Chuck Social Studies Chuck.Pruitt@cherokeek12.net
Pryor, Melanie Special Education Melanie.Pryor@cherokeek12.net
Ray, Karen Principal Secretary Karen.Ray@cherokeek12.net
Reisig, Julie Math Julie.Reisig@cherokeek12.net
Rensel, Emily Literature Composition Emily.Rensel@cherokeek12.net
Richards, Ryan Special Education Ryan.Richards@cherokeek12.net
Rivera, Veronica Spanish/Spanish Cultures Veronica.Rivera@cherokeek12.net
Robbins, Tiffany Literature Composition Tiffany.Robbins@cherokeek12.net
Rogers, Katrina Social Studies Katrina.Rogers@cherokeek12.net
Ross, Greg Latin Greg.Ross@cherokeek12.net
Russell, Jennifer French Jennifer.Russell@cherokeek12.net
Salter, Joe Chorus Joseph.Salter@cherokeek12.net
Sanguinetti, Antonella ESOL Antonella.Sanguinetti@cherokeek12.net
Santana, Santiago Literature Composition Santiago.Santana@cherokeek12.net
Savasir, Adem Literature Composition Adem.Savasir@cherokeek12.net
Scott, Greg Boys PE Greg.Scott@cherokeek12.net
Shade, Jami Social Studies Jami.Shade@cherokeek12.net
Singer, Paul Boys PE Paul.Singer@cherokeek12.net
Smith, Katie Assistant Principal Katie.Smith@cherokeek12.net
Smith, Rebecca Psychologist Rebecca.Smith@cherokeek12.net
Snider, Lauren Science Lauren.Snider@cherokeek12.net
Strickland, Connie Art Connie.Strickland@cherokeek12.net
Stovall, Taylor Special Education Taylor.Stovall@cherokeek12.net
Swanson, Julie Girls PE Julie.Swanson@cherokeek12.net

Schwarzman, Leigh

Compass Program Leigh.Schwarzman@cherokeek12.net
Tansy, Jennifer Math Jenn.Tansy@cherokeek12.net
Taylor, Kyle Science Kyle.Taylor@cherokeek12.net
Taylor, Lisa Paraprofessional Lisa.Taylor@cherokeek12.net
Thomason, Amy Social Studies Amy.Thomason@cherokeek12.net
Townsend, Jennifer Bookkeeper Jennifer.Townsend@cherokeek12.net
Tuley, Michael Social Studies Michael.Tuley@cherokeek12.net
Vaccaro, Christy ESOL Christy.Vaccaro@cherokeek12.net
Van de Cayzelle, Christine Science Christine.Vandecayzeele@cherokeek12.net
Vaughn, Jackie Speech/Language Jackie.Vaughn@cherokeek12.net
Verner, Amanda Adapt Program Amanda.Verner@cherokeek12.net
Wallace, Amy Special Education Amy.Wallace@cherokeek12.net
Waters, Meredith Math Meredith.Waters@cherokeek12.net
Weaver, Mallory Counselor Mallory.Weaver@cherokeek12.net
Weinbaum, Dawn Principal Dawn.Weinbaum@cherokeek12.net
West, Robyn Literature Composition Robyn.West@cherokeek12.net
Williams, Kasi Counselor Kasi.Williams@cherokeek12.net
Wilson, Donna Special Education Donna.Wilson@cherokeek12.net
Young, Amanda Math Amanda.Young@cherokeek12.net
Yursis, Katey In School Suspension Kathryn.Yursis@cherokeek12.net